Read our Testimonials

Angelica Maldonado from Palmdale, CA

4/7/2022

Great working with Joseph Salah! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a loan ! He was on top of everything, he told me exactly what we needed and closed the deal in a timely manner. He was great !

saiedabdo473 from Lancaster, CA
4/4/2022

Joseph and Ample Funding provided great service and the best interest rate on my refinance. They were available to explain and answer all my questions on every step of the way

Angelica De Lara from Palmdale, CA

4/3/2022

Joseph Salah from Ample Funding is very easy to work with, very good at what he does and gets it done on time. No surprises, no problems. I am very pleased and will gladly work with Joseph Salah again.

Josie from Lancaster, CA

4/3/2022

Being new to home ownership we had many questions and concerns. Joe was able to walk us through each step, answering ALL questions and concerns we had thoroughly. Educating us through the process. We are happy homeowners now!

william d smith82 from Mojave, CA
4/2/2022

Joseph stayed in touch with me so i could get all the the paper work done in a timely manner and kept me informed with the lending process and everything that comes with it. He has my trust and would highly recommend him to anyone.

 

Eman Girgis

03/28/2022

Thanks Michael for being wonderful to us during the entire process! Thanks for all your help and hard work to get the loan on time. It has been pleasure to work with you! You will always be my go-to!

Wagih Elgendy

03/10/2022

Michael was able to complete my refinance successfully, he has planned all paperwork needed ahead of time, didn’t ask for any additional documents to avoid Lender confusion, he was able to work around all troubles patiently and in a timely manner, followed up with my insurance agent who missed up on communication with the lender.
Professional
Great timely communication
Excellent follow up and execution

Heidi Botros

02/07/2022

Michael was always there for us from day one! He drove a whole hour just to be there for us any time we needed him without even asking. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and definitely knows what he’s doing. I would highly highly recommend him to anyone. Great service!!!

KAMAL SALEIB

01/07/2022

Ample Fund “Michael”
he’s a professional lender, Honest, he will give you the right direction from the first phone call, the very lower interest-rate ever you will get it through Michael,
He knows all the program that can be fit for each case,
I will definitely recommend him to anyone of my family or friends,
thank you Michael.

Micheal M.

12/24/2021

What Michael said is exactly what the underwriter did and approve

Philip Mendonca

10/25/2021

Very prompt, accessible, and reliable. I do not normally submit reviews but I had to do it! Even our Real Estate Agent is impressed with this company, especially Michael and Kerollos! Thank you Michael and Kerollos!!

Heba Geres

10/15/2021

Michael made every single step in the process of buying our very first house very easy and very smooth!
He was very patient and very understanding all the time.
When we were very stressed and nervous about this huge step in our life, Michael was there to support us and to make it an enjoyable experience!
I would recommend Michael to all our family and friends and if we decided to do it again, we are definitely going to do it with him!

Madlin Mousa

10/09/2021

I highly recommend ample funding LLC and of course Michael Abo Elsaed that he is amazing loan officer because he is super fast and really he could to get a good loan amount for us and thank God finally our dream became true.

Nancy Samaan

09/27/2021

Great lender, everything was done in a timely manner. He always took the time to either call me or email me during the entire process! A+. Michael's team were very professional, knowledgeable and made every effort to make my purchases and my refinance easy to manage! I highly recommend them!!

Daniel Isaac (sky13)

09/15/2021

Ample funding simply the best in business such a great company of what they do! Right on time and very helpful, especially Michael aboelsaed great communicator always answers your questions and make things easy exactly what people need. Thank you guys so much.

S T

7 reviews

08/20/221

Had an amazing experience!!! Michael Aboelsad was extremely amazing! He was very helpful and responsive, he went above & beyond to get us the best rate AND he was able to finalize everything and close the house 2 week prior to the scheduled time.

Milad Agaiby

08/05/2021

Michael was very nice to us and is a really professional person at work, got all the paperwork done quickly, answered all of our phone calls right away, very honest in his work, got us a very good loan, and I would really recommend them. Thanks michael.

Mek J

07/21/2021

I can't recommend them enough. Michael helped me a lot. He went above and beyond to ensure the loan funded before deadline not to mention all the credits he gave to help with closing cost! I works definitely do all my future loans with them. 5 star 🌟 highly recommended

Georges Albert Yanni · August 22, 2017

I couldn't believe the service level till I met Michael, the honesty and clearness of each step we went through made our task really easy ..it was a joy and great experience that went above all expectations..ThanksMichael for all your dedication and hard work ..this's definitely the beginning not the end..

 
Hussein Yassine reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

August 13, 2017

It was a great experience working with ample funding LLC. Michael is a very hard worker, honest, and has a lot of patience. They are professionals, and I highly recommend ample funding llc for all type of loans.

Youstina Maksimous reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

April 22, 2017

Shout out to Michael for making it happen! Team Ample Funding simply does not give up. Michael, Ramy and Reham compliment each other perfectly and work closely as a team to ensure their client's satisfication. They are absolutely honest and reliable as they set clear expectations and do not fail to keep their clients well informed. Very thankful for choosing them and can't wait to pick up the keys tomorrow 

Anton Barakat reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

March 18,2017 

I recently did a refinance with amplefunding , they are professional, experienced , fast and have a great customer service . They got the job done and Michael was a great help throughout the process. I highly recommend amplefunding for anyone financial needs

Mina Nageeb reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

March 7, 2017

Excellent service and prompt responses. Ample Funding works really hard to make sure their customers are satisfied and informed of all their options. The loan officer made sure to explain the process every step of the way and treated us like family. Thank you Ample Funding for your great service! We appreciate all the work you've done for us.

Mike Herrera reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

December 29, 2016 

Ample funding made it happen for my family they are a amazing team they helped us out every step of the way I could not ask for a better experience they made house shopping fun and simple explaining everything every step of the way making us feel comfortable it felt like I was working with a family member and to find someone like this someone you can trust we'll that's priceless if I could do it all over again this will be the team I would choose to represent me. Once again thank you for making this a pleasurable experience sincerely yours the Herrera family.

Peter Beshay reviewed Ample Funding LLC — 5 star

September 20, 2016 

I’ve had the experience of buying a few different houses over the years. I recently found the need to purchase a larger home as my family started to grow. I wanted to work with someone that I could trust when making such a big decision. Michael Aboelsad has been there every step of the way. His honesty and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a house. He was always there to answer my questions and help me make the best decision for my family until I found the place I now call home. I consider Michael a friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home.